Team Directory

Contact Us

Team Directory

David Jahns
Managing Partner
203-653-6440
djahns@galen.com

 
Zubeen Shroff
Managing Partner
203-653-6430
zshroff@galen.com

 
Bruce Wesson
Founder, Senior Advisor
203-653-6420
bwesson@galen.com

 
L. John Wilkerson
Founder, Senior Advisor
203-653-6450
wilker@galen.com

 
David Azad
Managing Director
203-653-6423
dazad@galen.com

 
Stacey Bauer
Chief Financial Officer
203-653-6473
sbauer@galen.com

 
Ravinder Singh
Controller
203-653-6447
rsingh@galen.com

 
Steve Shapiro
Special Venture Partner
203-653-6470
sshapiro@galen.com

 
Bill Williams
Special Venture Partner
203-653-6472
bwilliams@galen.com

 
Terry Gregg
Special Venture Partner
203-653-6400
tgregg@galen.com

 
Michael R. Burcham
Special Venture Partner
615-400-7662
michael@michaelburcham.com


Judith Starkey
Special Venture Partner
404-434-8425
J.P.E.starkey@gmail.com

 

Ken Davidson
Special Venture Partner
203-653-6445
kdavidson@galen.com

 

Dustin Chang
Associate
203-653-6427
dchang@galen.com

 

Chris Cunningham
Associate
203-653-6428

ccunningham@galen.com